Contact us

X

Bewley, Lassleben & Miller, LLP

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

562.758.1443
714.994.5131

13215 Penn Street, Suite 510
Whittier, California 90602-1797
Leighton Anderson Jeffrey Baird
Leighton M. Anderson
Phone (Main): (562) 698-9771
Direct Dial: (562) 907-2032
Fax: (562)309-8113
E-mail: LeightonA@bewleylaw.com
Jeffrey S. Baird
Phone: (562) 907-2002
Fax: (562) 907-2038
E-mail: Jeff.Baird@bewleylaw.com
David Brady Jason DeMille
David A. Brady
Phone: (562) 698-9771
Fax: (562) 309-8209
E-mail: David.Brady@bewleylaw.com
Jason C. DeMille
Phone: (562) 698-9771
Fax: (562) 309-8291
E-mail: Jason.DeMille@bewleylaw.com
Richard Dewberry Kevin Duthoy
Richard L. Dewberry
Phone: (562) 907-2012
Fax: (562) 309-8097
E-mail: Richard.Dewberry@bewleylaw.com
Kevin P. Duthoy
Phone: (562) 698-9771
Fax: (562) 309-8061
E-mail: Kevin.Duthoy@bewleylaw.com
Edward Miller Terrence Mooschekian
Edward L. Miller
Phone: (562) 698-9771
Fax: (562) 907-2050
E-mail: Edward.Miller@bewleylaw.com
Retired after 50 years of service.
J. Terrence Mooschekian
Phone: (562) 698-9771
Fax: (562) 696-6357
E-mail: Terry.Mooschekian@bewleylaw.com
Ernie Park Ernie Park
Ernie Z. Park
Phone: (562) 907-2026
Fax: (562) 309-8063
E-mail: Ernie.Park@bewleylaw.com
Patricia Verdugo
Phone: (562) 907-2041
Fax: (562) 309-8372
E-mail: PatriciaV@bewleylaw.com
Joseph Vinatieri Michael Lebeau
Joseph A. Vinatieri
Phone: (562) 907-2037
Fax: (562) 309-8158
E-mail: Joseph.Vinatieri@bewleylaw.com
Michael Lebeau
Phone (Main): (562) 698-9771
Fax: (949)203-6308
E-mail: Mike@bewleylaw.com